Contact Us

83 Gorveatte Street Unit F
Dieppe NB
E1A 2E5

George Cormier: george@tarahrservicesagency.com

Denis Leger: denis@tarahrservicesagency.com

Sonia Chiasson: sonia@tarahrservicesagency.com

Michael Perron: michael@tarahrservicesagency.com

Carole Richard: carole@tarahrservicesagency.com

Janie-Claude McIntyre: janie@tarahrservicesagency.com

Sylvie Thibodeau: sylvie@tarahrservicesagency.com

Angelina Brideau: angelina@tarahrservicesagency.com

6 + 11 =